HSSAA Members
Jeff Carey
M.M Robinson High School
careyj@hdsb.ca
Darrin Curtis
Halton Board Office
curtisd@hdsb.ca
Joel Zinn
Lester B. Pearson H.S.
zinnj@hdsb.ca

Jacquie Bale-Pece
Craig Kielberger Secondary School
pecej@hdsb.ca
Rebecca Richardson
Halton Board
richardsonr@hdsb.ca


HCAA Members
Mark Freeman
Notre Dame Catholic Secondary
freemanm@hcdsb.org
Anthony Cordeiro
Notre Dame Catholic Secondary
cordeiroa@hcdsb.org
Chris Cobbina
HCAA Convenor
CobbinaC@hcdsb.org


HWCAA Members
Brian Daly
Cardinal Newman CSS
dalyb@hwcdsb.ca
Carolyn Mossey
St. Jean Brebeuf
downeyh@fc.hwcdsb.ca
Steve Maga
Bishop Tonnos
magas@fc.hwcdsb.ca

Joanne Condello
HWCDSB Board Office
(905) 525-2930 Ext. 2875
condelloj@hwcdsb.ca
Emidio Piccioni
Bishop Ryan
(905) 573-2151
piccione@hwcdsb.ca


GHAC Executive Officers
President – Jeff Carey
Vice President - Emidio Piccioni
Secretary/Treasurer - Jeff Carey
OFSAA Reps - Mark Freeman, Carolyn Mossey
Members at Large - Steve Maga, Joel Zinn, Brian Daly
Athletic Convenors - Darrin Curtis, Joanne Condello
Principal Rep – Anthony Cordeiro


Transfer Committee
John Goodwin HWCDSB
Paige Murphy HSSAA
HCAA TBD


Classifications Committee
TBD as required


Board of Reference Committee
TBD as required